Board of Directors

4banner 788x175

Meet our Board of Directors


The Happiest Board

Bill Brobeil, Charlotte McGinnis, Bill Brooks, Ellen Sherman, James Metzler, Mary Fiquet and Jerri Mannion

            Susan Warner at podium cropped

             Rev. Susan Warner

Chairman and President, Rev. Charlotte McGinnis
Vice President, Bill Brobeil
Secretary, Rev. Susan Warner
Treasurer, James Metzler
Members: Mary Fiquet, Dr. Bill Brooks and Rev. Ellen Sherman

** Check back soon for individual bios of our Board Members.    Namaste!